Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Snowy Day

Yesterday has to have been my worst day this winter so far. Why? Here are some reasons…

6. I had no voice all day but the kids were still pretty inconsiderate.
5. My head was all stuffed because of this cough and cold that I couldn’t think straight at all.
4. I still have not submitted my grade 9 report card files.
3. I was stressed out about activity day being the day after and feeling completely unprepared.
2. I was stressed out about not being able to pick up Z because his school decided to close due to the weather.
1. I panicked and searched the snow for about 15 minutes looking for my dropped car keys.

That’s about it. Rough day. And I had a headache all day too.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

