Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Productive Day

I don’t know if it’s the mere fact that there are less than three days left until back to work, but all of a sudden, we got super productive.

In the morning, we worked in our crafts business, http://www.lulumika.com, making toddler girl bracelets, as well as superhero cuffs.

After the kids went to bed, I cooked up two batches of soup – Zucchini and Roasted Cauliflower, and Leek and Potato. It felt great to finally cook the veggies that have been begging to be eaten in the fridge. They would also make great lunches for school!

This morning, I got my timetable in my email so I finally got a chance to retype it, color coding the classes. I feel much better now that I have my schedule at least. I’d need to work on plans next and go over the times as well. Still more work to come m

Next Sun is Zs school party so we need to get the plans underway for that as well. Lots of work to do. M was working on the computer to create Super Hero Passports.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

