Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

1/365

I’ve decided to start up the 365 again. I’m finding that I don’t take photos of the kids as much anymore. So here goes.

20130426-234217.jpg

“I want a treat.”

“mommy, do you have a treat for me?”

These are the questions I get from Z everyday after I pick him up from the Fun Bus. Today, I treated him to 2 starburst candies. He ate them on the ride home and had this pure enjoyment the entire time. It’s an “Eating a Starburst for the first time quiet.” (btw, I love that book. So cute!)

20130426-234620.jpg
This is V, playing On our bed, just before bedtime.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

