Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

A House Full of Sickies

So far, this is my 3rd time being sick this winter. It also happens to be the worse one. Painful sore throat, persistent coughing, stuffy nose and abundant mucus are what I’ve bern dealing with for the last 9 days.

It started out with the kids being sick – although I have to say that they weren’t nearly as bad as I am. Thank goodness. This, I feel, is the worst I’ve felt and I’ve not been able to take time off either, which doesn’t help. I’m exhausted everyday. All I want to do is sleep. I’m hoping this will go away soon.

M has the sore throat and a slight cough. The kids seem clear of mucus but are still coughing. Just a bad flu season, all in all.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

