Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

And the cosleeping continues

Ok, I can’t say i didn’t try. Because I did. I really did. After singing to V at bedtimes, I laid her down in her crib. What followed was a very loud and persistent crying session that lasted for about 12-15 minutes. It was also accompanied by foot stomping, as witnessed by M.

So she lasted about under an hour before she woke up in hysterics again. I waited about 10 minutes before going in and finally had to go because she was getting too upset. I nursed her and put her in her crib. She was quiet for about 5 minutes and my excitement lasted for a short while.

So here I am, typing with her in my arm, sitting on the rocker. I’m going to be bringing her into our bed shortly and close my eyes so I can get some sleep.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

