Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Someone Else’s Toothbrush

Have you ever used the wrong toothbrush by accident? Well, this is not my first time.

Tonight, after having a lengthy conversation with M and his sister, R, we finally retired close to midnight. I’m already exhausted as it is and so I was more on auto maneuver.

I reached for what I thought was my toothbrush. (I recently had it switched because M needed to clean something in the sink and had to use mine. It was ready to be tossed.) it was similar in colour so I grabbed it and squeezed some toothpaste onto it.

(Oh, I have also used the kids’ toothpaste by accident before. Not good.)

As I was brushing my teeth, I noticed that the toothbrush head felt a little small. It wasn’t covering as much surface as it normally does. Then I looked at it and discovered I have been using Vs toothbrush. It had a long handle but not the same sized head.

I laughed.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

