Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

363/365

20130102-214144.jpg
This was taken after I did my makeup and got Z dressed before we left the house to get him ice skates. I love our self-shots.

20130102-214253.jpg
I love this yellow chair that we salvaged. Sometime last year while I was still on mat leave and walking back with the kids from our program, I found this chair on a roadside. It sat on our driveway, through rain and sun, it survived since it was solid wood. Finally, this summer, we decided to refinish it.

This is where I sit the kids to dress them to go out. V is usually good but this time she was being silly and almost fell off. She was giggling a lot because I was telling her to stay still while she wiggled her butt to try to get off.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

