Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

361/365

20121231-220851.jpg
I recently took advantAge of Old Navy’s sale and bought the kids some clothes. I loved this dress when I saw it online but I love it even more when I saw it in my hands. I had to put it on V right away and she looked to beautiful in it.

20121231-221053.jpg
Z gets into his silly behaviours a lot. Today, he decided to put the poof on the couch and sit cross-legged. He was so proud of himself for accomplishing it. Of course when V saw it, she, too, wanted to do it.

(Btw, this is our 3rd New Year’s Eve that we will have slept through. In fact, M is sick with the flu and I’m just blogging and enjoying some of Michelle Phan’s YouTube videos. She is so good at what she does. One of my resolutions is to wear makeup more often to make myself feel better. )

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

