Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

347/365

20121222-210706.jpg
This afternoon we came home to find V and our nanny playing on the driveway. When she saw the car pull up, stopped and stared, trying to process what was going on. She let out a high pitch squeal once she saw us get out of the car. This is what happens everyday and what we get to look forward to when we walk through our front door. I love it. And if I have bags from groceries, she looks at the bags and exclaims, “Wow!”

20121222-210811.jpg
I love freshly-washed and dried hair, especially Zander’s. I was trying to take some photos of him but he was giving me lots of faces instead and this was the best one I got.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

