Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

344/365

20121214-232351.jpg
On the way home I needed to go to the post office to mail the holiday cards and I made a stop at our neighborhood donut shop. Before I knew anything about that shop I always thought it was a grungy place and I never imagined myself walking into it. Well, as it turned out, they bake pretty amazing donuts and on-site as well.

In fact, for the size they are, the price is excellent. $5.99 for a half dozen and $7.49 for a dozen. It’s even cheaper than Tim
Horton’s.

When I got home and showed M, he gasped in surprise and immediately ate one. Z and V saw this and wanted one, too. They initially shared one but Z insisted on getting his own in the end.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

