Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Sleep Update

So far it has been at least 2 weeks since I sleep trained V. Now she doesn’t cry at all when I put her in he crib. She might get up and readjust her position or take a drink if water but she will go to sleep on her own. She does the same for naps as well.

In the morning she usually wakes around 6 or 6:30. But the last 2 days, she has woken up crying and calling for me around 5am. I go to her and nurse her then I try to put her back in the crib.

Except this morning it didn’t work so I had to go back to her around 6am and nurse her. After that I put her back down and she slept till about 7:15 am. Apparently she didn’t have a morning nap, but instead, slept for 2 hrs straight in he afternoon. How sweet it is!

We have never had Z nap for more than 1.5 hrs and we had to reset him if he did Wake before the 2 hr mark. V is definitely easier. I’m glad we sleep trained her earlier.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

