Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

2nd Night

For tonight, I let V nurse after turning the lights off and she got drowsy within 10 minutes. So I put her in the crib and she cried for about 3 minutes and laid down. She didn’t fall asleep immediately but got up and cried again for a few more minutes before finally falling asleep.

It was definitely much easier with less crying. Also she has woken up only once so far and she only cried for about 5 minutes before going back to sleep. On the down side, my left breast is hurting from being engorged. But I’m happy we have our bed back and I don’t have to sleep on my left side mostly all night. P

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

