Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

299/365

20121028-210028.jpg
Who doesn’t love baking? The warmth from the oven, coupled with the smell of the cookies baking. I used to be terrible at it but I think I’ve finally gotten the hang of it. Z gets so excited about it. In fact I need said anything to him about it all morning and was thinking of it. I’ve allowed him to be the official operator of the kitchen aid mixer stand. I figured it was the safest and least messy.

20121028-210442.jpg
Weekend afternoons are usually time for me to step out or catch up on schoolwork. Today, I had a lot to do before I finally sat down to work on reports. About less than 10 min into bubbling, V woke up. And that was the end of my work time – she wanted to come to me and when she was on my lap at the table, she was scribbling on everything and pounding on my laptop.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

