Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Don’t cry for me, Violetta

Every night, we each put a kid to bed. Z is Ms, and V is mine. So far it’s been good. I had wanted to get some marking done tonight – math tests for 3 classes. So I sent M up for Vs first wake up.

I’m down to my last 3 papers and V is screaming at the top of her lungs, as of someone was hurting her. It doesn’t quiet down. I frantically rush through my last 2 and go upstairs to river them both. As it turned out, M got all clammy from trying to calm V down.

Lesson learned: V will not want anyone but me.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Don’t cry for me, Violetta

  1. not my fault. our kids are addicted to you.

Leave a Reply

