Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

269/365

20121001-205311.jpg
Last night, M and I worked together to make a tutu for V. I was so excited to put it on her but she didn’t seem to enjoy wearing it. She looked so cute, even when crying. I will have to try again.

20121001-205501.jpg
If there was one thing about both kids, they learn quickly. Here, while Z plays with cars with gramps, V plays on her own on the carpet, zooming the cars along. It was so cute to watch her play on her own. I can’t believe she is one! So smart.

20121001-205632.jpg
I love it when Z is happy. I just want to live in this moment for a while.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

