Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

237/365

Getting ready in the morning is usually a challenge for us, especially when both kids are awake. This morning, while M sleeps in for another 30 minutes, I get myself and the kids ready. I put both of them in Z’s room with the gates up. As fast as I can be, they still are impatient and are whining about coming out. So as I brush my teeth, I gave both of them their toothbrush as well. And that’s how I bought 5 more minutes of time to get ready.

20120829-142142.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

