Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

235/365

(I’ve been lagging in my posts lately. I’m trying to keep up since I will be back to work soon and I’m sure I’ll be even busier.)

I never thought Z would be so into playdoh as much as he has been for the last 2 months. Ever since he watched Jamie Oliver’s podcasts, he has been interested in cooking. He loves to pretend cook with his playdoh. I occasionally find him talking outloud as I’d he was in camera – it is so cute!

His favorite kitchen skill to practice is cutting. Even when I’m in the kitchen prepping, he asks to help. So I once gave him a butter knife and some tomatoes to cube. He knows the lingo – its great. I have a budding chef.

20120828-095613.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

