Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Camp: week 2

This morning, while getting ready to leave the house to go to camp, Z started dreading and crying. I hate him getting upset over it. Camp is fun and I know he has fun it he just misses me there. He always says to me, “Come with me.”. I wish I could be invisible.

On the way there, while driving, we managed to “coach” him to get him to be more excited about camp. We even asked what snacks he’d like us to bring when we come pick him up. And guess what? No tears when we dropped him off. We were so relieved. At last, a happy camper.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

