Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Red Lips

20120803-222507.jpg
I took V for a walk to the grocery store this afternoon. While I was putting the stroller together outside she was doing her own thinks inside the house. When I was putting her in the stroller, I noticed her lips were very red. I panicked, thinking if was blood. Upon closer inspection I learned it was ink – red ink. But where had it come from?

So I went back inside to see if I can investigate where the source of the red was. I looked at the area where she was playing and found a piece of paper, with red ink, sure enough, and a wet spot in the shape of her lips.

Funny enough, it only stained half of her upper lips. Still, it looked like lipstick. So pretty

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

