Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

190/365

20120711-220715.jpg
Z, asleep on the travel neck pillow I made. Thanks to Hiragana Mama for sharing her pattern it proved to be very comfortable.

20120711-221613.jpg
I caught V in the midst of a gigantic yawn. Traveling with young kids is challenging and can be very hard in their sleep. It is worth it though. We would never trade it for anything. And I sure did some of my inspiration from one dad who blogs on Little Nomads.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “190/365

  1. Thank you for linking back to me!! I am so glad the pillow worked out for you! I love Little Nomads too!

Leave a Reply

