Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

158/365

20120608-231537.jpg
Z has a new best friend – Peso. Since I’ve made him, Z has been toting him around everywhere. He has even replaced one of his lovies with Peso, saying he’s “giving Papu a break right now.” It’s so cute.

20120608-231840.jpg
M, Z and I are huge fans of those packaged seaweed sheets. So we always have then in our pantry for those days when I’m not sure what to feed Z for lunch. (I also always have frozen rice packets available for instant rice.) v has discovered the joy of eating seaweed. I’m not sure how she did but if anything she always liked crispy- sounding things. Plastic and paper, unfortunately are inedible. So the closest thing,I guess, is seaweed. Plus, it’s salty. Like I’ve said before she hasn’t got a sweet tooth in her mouth.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

