Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

149/365

20120529-203209.jpg
Somedays, I feel that Z is just in front of the tv or iPad all morning. Today was especially rough. I think the babywearing for nap time needs to stop because V is easily woken up by Z’s voice. So most days, Z eats his lunch while watching Sesame Street. (I feel guilty as I write this.)

br />
20120529-203329.jpg
Despite the craziness with naps, I still managed to create. I came up with baked rice puffs that were actually yummy. Here is V enjoying them. Finally a savoury crunchy snack for my savoury girl. And they are pretty healthy.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

