Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

122/365

Today was a nicer day than it has been. I took the kids out for a hike around my neighborhood. The path went far and we stumbled upon a new playground that Z had fun in. V wouldn’t fall asleep in the stroller so I wore her in the mei tai instead. She fell asleep by 9:45 and slept till 11:15.

Once she fell asleep, I took Z to a spot where he could throw some stones into the water. He was having so much fun I couldn’t pull him off. We also stopped by the library but I forgot my purse so I couldn’t sign the books out. Z was pretty upset because of that. Poor guy. He had a great time though and so did I. I put him to bed earlier so he can stick to his bedtime and sleep well at night. We’ll see. He had a rough one last night – up for 2 hrs and M had to sleep with him in his bed.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

