Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

88/365

20120328-215216.jpg
This is my little rockstar. While at Roywood, I found a pair of pink sunglasses in the pretend play section. V was so good about keeping them on and she lived seeing herself in the mirror. Even Z wore them and looked in the mirror with them!

20120328-215420.jpg
Sometimes, a lot of things happen around naptime, especially when both kids go around the same time. I was busy putting on the crib bumper and V was playing with the aquarium crib toy when Z asked to go in the crib with V. Unfortunately he had pooed so I had to change him first – which explains why he is in just a diaper. He laid down and wanted her, too, so I did. He even gave her kisses and blew raspberries on her belly and she loved it!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment