Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

87/365

20120327-215847.jpg
When Z was little, I used to love to sew him clothes. I found that there was not a whole lot of exciting clothes for boys. This kimono pj set was big on him at the time I made it. He was probably 15 months old or so. Now, it fits him perfectly and he looks great in it. He was also wearing one of the pairs of fabric shoes I’ve made.

20120327-220147.jpg
V loves the mirror. In fact, each time I walk by the bathroom, even before I turn on the lights, she kicks her legs in excitement. She knows what she’s going to see. This afternoon, while Z was napping, I let her play on the bathroom counter where she can see her reflection. I caught her slowly moving in closer to see herself in the mirror and then smiling. I also videotaped her. It was just adorable.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

