Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

57/365

20120227-153449.jpg
It used to be that toothbrushing was never a struggle. Now M has to hold him and get in there with a toothbrush. I usually just give him the toothbrush while we are reading books and let him have it. I figure chewing on the bristles still counts as brushing somehow.

20120227-153731.jpg
Today’s midday nap was very achy. V was attached to me for over an hour. I started on the couch in front of the tv and ended up on the rocker in her room. My neck was broken after she woke up.

20120227-153941.jpg
I had to get dinner in the oven but both kids were awake so I had to improvise. So, here is where all our baby equipment and computers come in handy. Netflix Sesame Street. Cheese and mortadella cracker sandwiches and a comfy seat. All I needed was 15 min to assemble and put in the oven. Roasted turkey thighs with mini potatoes. 300F for 2 hrs and dinner will be ready. I hope.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

