Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

53/365

20120223-164330.jpg
I’ve always loved the National Geographic magazine cover with the veiled girl. I took the opportunity today to take my own with my little girl. I love how her eyes are so big and that’s the first thing you see. The pink also looks fabulous on her.

20120223-164634.jpg
For a while, Z was terrified of Evan. He would push Z over for no reason, although I think it’s because he just gets too excited. Anyway, for the last 2 days I see them playing together. It amazes me how quickly boys forget the past, compared to girls.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

