Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

50/365

20120219-164619.jpg
It seems that my guilty conscience is not enough every time I eat or snack on something I shouldn’t. V is an excellent communicator with her eyes. I was eating a bowl of yogurt when I caught her eyeing me and the yogurt. So I gave her a little she liked it. then she saw me eating an apple and she loves to suck on apples. So I let her and she grabs my thumb to make sure I keep the apple there. She is going to be an early and excellent eater. I can’t wait.

20120219-165024.jpg
After Z woke up I brought him down and sat him in front of V in the Exersaucer. He was happy to play with her.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

