Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

46/365

20120215-144453.jpg
While Z napped, I watched Prison Break and nursed V. She fell asleep and so I held her for 1hr 10 min. She was toasty and happy when she woke.

20120215-220212.jpg
It’s not easy to ask Z to pose with V sometimes. I was sitting on the floor with V in front of me between my legs when Z asked for a muffin. I had wanted him to sit like that with V before so I thought of getting him to sit with her while I got his muffin. Well, it worked very well and did they ever look cute!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

