Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

45/365

20120214-195038.jpg
I made V a sitting nook with some pillows. She was so proud to be sitting up on her own and playing. I gave her some soft toys and soft books and she was happy as tack for 15 min. I feel like she’ll be sitting up without being propped with pillows soon. I can’t believe she is also turning 5 months soon.

20120214-195249.jpg
Z loves my Blackberry Bold phone even more. He knows how to use YouTube to watch videos and now he’s discovered he can play bowling games as well (I actually downloaded it and showed it to him.). Here, he is playing and I put V beside him on the couch after her nap and she leaned on him as if to say, “hey, big brother. What u doing?”. I love it when he is gentle and accepting of her, especially when she grabs his hair by accident and makes him cry. Lol.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

