Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

41/365

20120210-074529.jpg

20120210-074537.jpg
Z has been on the iPad/touch a little too much lately. I feel to blame because sometimes when it’s just the 3 of us, I can’t always play with him. This morning I had to put V down and M had to take a shower so we let him go on our bed with the iPad.
As I came out of V’s room to check on Z, I found Z sitting with the iPad. I couldn’t help but take photos of him and his brand new kickers – a pair of Converse lookalikes from H&M. They are so cute on him.

20120210-134402.jpg
V has been practising sitting up a lot lately. She was so happy to be sitting here, proudly showing off her hat and smile.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

