Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

32/365

20120201-200643.jpg
As new parents, its inevitable that couch parenting happens. I was tidying up and making soup in the kitchen after dinner when M called me over. He told me to bring a camera and that is what I found. I guess V was ready for bed but Z still wanted to play so that is how they were accommodated. Actually, M was lying on the floor with V on his tummy resting against his legs propped when Z decided to get on and sit on his chest. It’s cute.

20120201-201028.jpg
ANC thus, is my little señorita, wearing her brothers old sleeper and hat. Just hanging out on the Exersaucer, fighting sleep. She Is just a bundle of smiles.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

