Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Cranky in Her Sleep

It’s been a very rough start for V’s sleep so far. This is also the exact same thing as last night. She went form with a fight with M so I had to go in and nurse her after i put Z down.

By the time she fell asleep, it was 7:15pm. She was in the carseat. 7:45pm, she woke up with an angry cry so I went in and picked her up and rocked her. That didn’t work so I gave her the breast. I put her in the crib after she fell asleep.
8:10pm, she cried out again. Pick up, breast, now she’s in the carseat.

I can’t even think of sleeping because I anticipate her waking up every 20-30 minutes. I’m not sure what’s going on but it looks like M is going to the Hillcrest Info session alone tomorrow night. There ain’t a way V will sleep through the first 3 hrs without waking and crying.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

