Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

29/365

Today has been a very busy day. The Brazilian students staying with us had a free day today so we took them to dim sum at Century Plaza. They really enjoyed it and the food was excellent today.

I’ve been holding V for the last 90 minutes on her rocking chair. She woke up after only 20 min into her sleep and M went to pick her up and rock her back. As I tried to take a nap, I kept hearing her cry out so I went in and nursed her.

She was literally attached to me for 45 min and as a result, she slept for a total of 2 hrs and 15 min. My lower back was sore. But she woke up happy.

On the plus side for me, I got to watch 2.5 episodes of Prison Break – a marathon in tv watching. Yay. How often do I get to sit and watch something?

20120129-175919.jpg
I also tried to put her in the MeToo chair during dinner. She didn’t last too long because she was sinking. She’s in bed now and I’m hoping she won’t wake up again until much much later.

Well, it’s now just after 6pm and she did wake up. I think she thinks she was taking a nap and is planning to go back to bed for 7pm. Z is taking his bath with M and he is still cute as ever before. I love his little nakedness.

20120129-181657.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

