Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Hair Ties

I’ve been wanting to try the paper bag curling method by Michelle Phan that I saw on YouTube. I tried it with the paper bag strips she suggested but it didn’t work. They were getting wrinkled too much and were not holding up all the hair I had.

So I switched to scrap fabric pieces I’ve got lots of those. I also enlisted my hubby’s help – while he watched his Storage Wars show on AE. It was hard work since my hair was partially damp to begin with, instead of damp. Anyways it is done and all I have to do is sleep on it tonight. Here is what I look like:

I’ll post a photo tomorrow morning when I take the ties off.

20120128-213405.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

