Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Funny Things Z Says

Z: mommy, you are still fat?
Me: yes, I’m still fat.
Z: come exercise.

Me: (singing ‘I’ve been working n a railroad…’
Z: don’t do that again.
(it’s a bedtime song only, apparently.)

As I’m putting on the wrap to get V ready for her last nap.
Z: mommy, don’t put that thing on.
Me: why not?
Z: I want you to play with me.

M: I’m going to the bathroom. I’ll be right back.
Z: you going to the bafroom?
M. Yes, it’s “bathroom”, not “bafroom”
But I think it’s cute the way you say it.
Z: bafroom. Bafroom. (giggles).

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

