Lv04's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

18/365

20120119-131120.jpg
V loves to watch tv. I think she likes to listen to dialogues and it’s calming for her. I was exercising with the Wii and she was patiently waiting and watching me from her chair. After I fed and changed her, I gave her tummy time. She loved it.

20120119-131408.jpg
After dinner we had feeler with Nutella for dinner bi found the recipe by Alton Brown and it is the best by far. It’s so good you can eat it on it’s own. Our small bottle of Nutella was almost empty so I decided to scrape and eat what little was left. I put it down on the couch for a few minutes to feed V and Z got a hold of it.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

